You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God & Satan - Termite Jam Round 68!

in #rap5 years ago

Pretty interesting stuff! To be honest, this made me curious about what a combination of rap/hiphop put on top of pipe organ music like this would sound:
https://steemit.com/music/@woody-mc/7-1ch-woody-the-first-six-trombones-off-or-rev-9-11-pipe-organ

I'd be highly interested in the results... Since my music is published freely under the Creative Commons (CC) license, please feel free to start experimenting with it! :-)
Leaving a response with a link to your creation would be highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Cool, termitemusic made the beat. I let him know about this. You can message him too if you want to.

Thanks, I'm happy to hear that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49