Battle Rap - Wellington vs U3

in #rap4 years ago

Date: Nov 24 2019
Location: Tha Maestro Rap Group

Wellington's Verse

Had every folk lured, when all you pop up is fable?

'Y b nl' laughing stock, and still talk of being able?
You do it all for culture you say bro?
Before U cunts call the Maine goat
See as Lil kesh drops and the baddo be popping limericks.. And Rhaps shows he's not cut for the label!

It's 'crystal clear' 3' ain't a material to be top
of the table!

I've been getting pussy
From hoes so cray af
But they know yo gay ass
No no, the bro no player!
I'm at mos fair, if we see 3 down with a hoe.. It's the O zone.. Layer!

If this pro test? Cool, you boutta see a fellow vexed. Once I press a dent, yall gon see the Mac run' through his whole-set like the yellow vest..
Excuse my French, I just had to let-it-out
But tell-me-how, this dirty-clown gon hurt me truly..

I'll tell you something u3..
Niggas love your texts, but what of you tho?..
You're not the greatest, they just satyr(say da) you the GOAT man just to make faun of you bro!

No personals right, that's really easy..
A picture paints a thousand words' and I'm Eddie Murphy talking till 3 is finished..

I throw U a fist, don't get to see it coming surprise party!
I'd really knock him but if I bring the Glock in.. Clip' gon air live like on the scene reporting! Different size gats n the sight baffling, ill'egal moving this past daylyt,
Regardless it's the time it might happen!
Jose Mouriho, I'd Ave' 9's tackling!
Quipped with a loaded lux

When ICU and let the K shine, you'd be live battling!
Said I let the K shine,
"Wave the arm with finger on trigger at your face-like stay-quiet, take time!"
"Or arms go put 3 on the air" like an Okay sign!!!
Lift the steel with the will to kill

When I let the hollow out?
Ulquiorra gon see the beast in me!
Projects and fix these piece on this con tracts.. That's how I seal the deal!!

vs

U3's VERSE

I said..

Watch how I Marvel em...

I done Thor through many opponents, this shit truly...
Lives through me,
Rock solid, The Thing moving..
Fantastic for the Loki moves, i de-Kree shootings on you simp rookies
Fire slugs, two of them bitches in your head.. That's Jean stupid!
I'll have this Human Torched, you could never be a Beast to me..
Pathetic... how you tried to S.H.I.E.L.D yourself but couldn't handle Neeq fury!

So what we talking about? Your YOLO front?
Or more jokes bout how the GOAT so short?
The fofo pops, wait, you a ghost.. oh stop
Against Es Tu, we saw this fat Bitch slim-bodied, photoshop

See there's Dope, okay, wack.. then Wellington
What the fuck are you writing in your verses son?

Against Jeffery you said
"It's a battle of wits when we battling wits"

Uhm... Okay?!?!?!

Then you told comfort
"Gut in trig, im bout blowing brains"

Bruv, you on cocaine?

Your wack lines? That shit ain't gonna fly Well
I see you Dreadin the Fade, your eyes tell
I got Mo Hawks, if you tryna make a 'stand here', you should try gel
Cause your talk deep, but dont hold water, you Drywell

I hold the nine well, have the dumb kid running like mommy's calling
Shots be pouring...
This platform you seek, you getting bodied on it
Took a death shot from deadshotz now you zombie walking
You even tried to pick neeq, but didnt have the stomach for it!

I'm mean!
Come through with a battalion pissed
Your defenses weaker than a nylon sheet
I'll snatch this jew Well, like diamond thieves
Pistol whip him, then its Transformers.. You'll see the iron speak!

So this wont end well
Tech shells
Couple shots, the nerd fell
Sneak in the hospital n smash his damn head with the bed bell

I just flipped reality...

His fam came to check his welfare, but ended up giving their farewells!

Votes U3 3-0

Sort:  

Congratulations @ulqu3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00