Came den gone

in #rap3 years ago

First you was hear. fully loaded lending an ear.
Now i see you steer away. seems like you dont want to play. Think ima stay. bringing fire every day. In the best kinda way. Grab a bag best it weigh up right. My minds intraluded so its tight. Bark like my bite it included the holy light. Proly outstanding while so commanding cause all to be up right standing . Handing me the trophy yet again. Nice its set im costing another win my friend. Now is the end tho ill send letters to lend .this off the top not pened not practice. Spikes so sharp be like ya pet cactus. Aint no actors simply backyards . Drug dens and no family . Planty of time with outs them. ban me . Do what you plan free . Cos living large aint nothing without abandoning. Sale right im landing them easy . Simply greasy . Lick my fingers they aint cheesy. Summer breeze b the best. even if this for fun kill it like the test. if i did one. But its only monday. You dirty like the cum tray. Better stay away . Every moment is for today......ayyyyyyye lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93