Another day another empty bankroll

in #rap3 years ago

ingredients for a new tag line
Bought a bag of paper with me
now that jags mine
you can have my mini.
My pc had some lag now its fine
Nearly chucked the mobile st8 in the bini
Got side tracked by a little bindi
Now thats a spike
Sortta like the one ya daddy didnt hike round straya for
The croc hunter along the shore got what he was asking for
Little raw
Im sure young erwin can take a little storage drop
She lights me up .
Go opposite of the flop.
I should stop some one surely callin the top cop
Im walking the streets smelling the fresh crop
Cone talking hit the sweet spot greenout n drop
Night time harrased by the helicop
Always out without proper necessity
20k in fuel for a call toward aresting me
Ebay always testing me should sell the best in 3fa
It will beat ya on the back cowarda retreat far
Like zombie hungry to eat ya .
Ripping billys chilled back in my seat brah
Scars left inside to great ya battle that defeat ya
Lazer like heater
Sunnyday wear a wife beater better be blue . Tho the blood was crew .
Kept sacred for youtoo .
Who knew better veiw on the green grass on the other side
Park ya ass
Ill ask ya to pass it to the leaft
3dp only way
Say it is the best
Only dial my number ask for tic if ya mum can cover the rest if ya short .
I aint afraid to grab her for what ya bought she should of tought ya the technique behind being a freek with that ass cheek .
Hide and seek . Played everyweek . Karma gets ya when ya finaly speak .could be a week could be a year . Aint no one forgot about the gear you would surly never pay for .
Thats why mum hates ya never get invited to dinner never stay for more then the needed
Actually fuck them all . If ya think im harsh should of seen the lines i deleted . Sucked when the needed didnt they . Theses days i stay to pray for the suffering . Hang on i ment crazy but my brain was just buffering . How lazy of me . Ill let it be in third degree of manipulation . Taking place when i scatter the coud . Hands down im dangerouse . Specifically around the main breast . Game in best confesed by many . Lines for days i give it plenty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55