Rap Song in English

in #rap4 days ago

Verse 1:
I wake up in the morning, rise and grind,
Got a fire in my soul and a hustle on my mind.
Chasing dreams, never stopping, gotta get mine,
Life's a marathon, not a sprint, take my time.

In the city lights, where the streets never sleep,
I’m a king in my zone, playing for keeps.
Haters gonna hate, but they can’t compete,
I’m on another level, reaching new peaks.

Chorus:
This is my life, my story, my rhyme,
Living every moment, one step at a time.
Never back down, I’m destined to shine,
Got the heart of a lion, a champion's mind.

Verse 2:
They say talk is cheap, but my words are gold,
Wisdom in my lyrics, stories untold.
From the bottom to the top, watch my rise unfold,
Got the game on lock, got a vision bold.

In the studio, dropping beats that hit,
Every verse, every line, I’m legit.
Flow so sick, you can’t even quit,
I’m the real deal, never counterfeit.

Chorus:
This is my life, my story, my rhyme,
Living every moment, one step at a time.
Never back down, I’m destined to shine,
Got the heart of a lion, a champion's mind.

Bridge:
Hard times come, but I’ll never break,
Learned from the struggle, that’s the risk I take.
Dreams on my mind, future at stake,
I’m unstoppable, got moves to make.

Verse 3:
Now I’m standing tall, looking at the view,
Overcame the odds, and I’m living proof.
Every scar, every battle, made me new,
With a heart full of passion, I push through.

In the spotlight, I shine so bright,
With the world in my hands, I take flight.
Living my dreams, every day and night,
This is my anthem, this is my fight.

Chorus:
This is my life, my story, my rhyme,
Living every moment, one step at a time.
Never back down, I’m destined to shine,
Got the heart of a lion, a champion's mind.

Outro:
Yeah, I’m here to stay, won’t fade away,
Writing my legacy, day by day.
In this rap game, I’ll forever play,
This is my path, this is my way.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41