SCG Breaks From Regularly Scheduled Programming - Rap Battle Royale!

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

It seems I must take a quick break from your regularly schedule programming for a rap battle royale!

If you don't know we now have a rap battle royale room on the PAL discord server and it seems our fearless leader @aggroed (among others) has called me out there and in a post.

Thus the Cat must Rap Battle Back!

Some cat named Skanky J came at me today
For real, what kind of name is that anyway
Claiming my clips are toys made of plastic and shit
It's true, I admit that statement's legit
My gun's plastic, the bullets too
And It's all pointed directly at you
Security never saw me coming, they just never knew
Mr. Skanky J, farewell we bid you adieu
Shot heard around the world, what ever will PAL do
Ya'll think this cat is scared, it's just my schtick
My lyrics are always loaded, full clip after clip
Why you all keep making me spit this lyrical content
Got me digging graveyard pit after pit
The place your rhymes will now forever sit
Sleeves are rolled up, yeah I got dirty
Battle the cat, you kidding me?
Let the king retire, just stare up at my statue and admire


Best Regards,
Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Sort:  

Good job scg. Everytime I read skanky j I laugh. Such a great name lol playing around on the new battle chat is fun

Yeah, we are starting to get quite silly in there! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84