You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, in the Matrix - Termite World Wide Jam Round 51!

in #rap6 years ago

Its just some would easily judge it as malicious or of any sort which is not really the case.
Anyways, its been raining here now.
I guess you're enjoying your place there in South Africa.
How's the weather?

Sort:  

Where do you stay? It's hot now, summer is a around the corner

I'm here in the Philippines.
Its typhoon season now September - November.
But everything is okay here. The other regions of the country are affected.

Ah wow, so it's persistent for 2 months long. We don''t have shit here in South Africa, no earth quakes, typhoons or even snow lol. It just snows on the mountains pretty much.

That's paradise boy!
How long have you been there in South Africa?

I resteem it man.
I love the barbecue lol

Hi Ronel, if I may ask did you feel my last track was offensive? Just for the record, I sometimes push boundaries and create art on all spectrums. What I create doesn't reflect what I believe though. Almost like if a director makes a horror movie with gore, the director himself isn't evil of course.

I understand man. I forgot your last track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45