You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, in the Matrix - Termite World Wide Jam Round 51!

in #rap6 years ago

You're very much welcome!
After an hour or so I'll resteem that.
I'm actually doing resteem every time I'm here on Steemit. I resteem 1 post at least every 3 hours or so.

Sort:  

Awesome, that's very kind of you. It's nice to get a bit of a boost for the hard work I put in.

Thank you!
Its my pleasure!
I already resteem your post.

Keep going, keep working, keep rapping!

I just resteemed it man!
Pretty cool!
Now you started to sing I guess and you have good tune.
I guess you could sing and rap.

Thanks Ronel, I definitely like to incorporate some singing every now and then to mix it up. Me and termitemusic made a album/mixtape for people to download. Here it is thxhttps://steemit.com/dsound/@termitemusic/20180925t061115204z-5-cartoons-of-death-burning-zeal-x-termite-massive-steemit-collab-release

Oh that's great!

I'm listening now, just finished the 1st and 2nd.
Pretty cool man!
Cool, cool!!
Keep it up!

Now I'm listening the 4th, just finished the third.

Thanks Ronel, what is your favorite track? This is just the warm up for what's to come btw. Working on something big for next year. I made a preview/sneak peak/proper promotional vid for this mixtape too. https://steemit.com/rap/@burningzeal16/download-my-mixtape-chaotic-precision-all-the-beats-are-produced-by-termitemusic

Oh yeah!

I guess the #1 track was my favorite.
Pretty cool!

I guess you could sell your digital products on Amazon?
It would be great!

Resteemed boy!

Be cool!
Hope you're having a great day!
Enjoy and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47