Sort:  

Appreciate that bro, your's was lit literally! lol made me wanna smoke again.

Shit I am bout to smoke right now, fat dab!! haha!

If you have a moment, I would like to know what you think of the beat I just made for the #smlchallenge?

Hell yes, of course i got time for you brother. Your one of my real supporters and friends on steemit. I didn't know you made beats, cool shit! I'll check it out and let you know what i think!

Yea, I got to check out some of your other stuff, but haha been a bit busy!!

You've been posting up a storm!

lol yea I'm trying to promote this "Kemon" EP that me and termite did and plus i'm also taking a lil break from steemit at the end of the month. I got a lot of stuff going on in my life right now. I just wanna make sure i leave yall with a lot of music b4 i take my break.

Wow that is dope!! a whole Ep!!

I asked about making a beat for some lyrics of mine. I am not quite sure on if that is happening or not. I can see he has been busy as well!!

Yep, it's actually pretty short tho. I'm sure he'll get around to it, it took a while for me and him to get this together.

For sure, no down, this one is like five minutes of lyrics I have waiting. Just no way I can make a song for the amount of twist and turns needed for these lyrics!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47