[Rap] "Molotov Onion Symphony" for Termite's cypher #7{Updated}

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

So I really liked the name of the song and so thanks @termitemusic for making the beat also with the lyrics being of the same name.

I hope you enjoy!

Feel free to drop some lines on how what you think and if you like give it a upvote or a resteeming to help spread the work haha. Thank you again for being here and being the one you are!

Lyrics


Split,.
An Splatter.
Your Blatters.
I dice you Onions,
With a Symphony,
Like having one Molotov,
For a thousand zombies,
Full off the gas,
Asses,
I stay steady,
With infinite energy,
From our atmosphere.
I peer inward,
Where eternally,
My heart is showing,
Everything that is truly happening,
Hearing no rules going forward,
This is a beginning,
In Slapping Egos,
Bad ling an Ill language,
To a spirit you are,
If ones feel one, ride along,
Homies cruisin' not backs,
In the back a cop cars,
I spit bars with not true,
Ability to shut,
This Jaw.
Got it locked,
On freeing all tha silly humans,
Blowing chucks of babal.
I ain't here to hear,
A Battle,
Already won an,
Out lasting that little infinite,
Will never comprehend,
What this hearts,
Beat be on,
Speak Honest,
It'll help ya live long,
On a plane of pawns,
I be a Spawn.

Sort:  

On a plane of pawns, I be a Spawn!!! Whoa!!! Get 'em! Dab

Haha thanks!!, I really like that line too!!

Hey man!!! This is dope!!!! Hitting this beat strong!!!!! I Dig!!!!!!! Thanks YOU man!!!!!

Yes thank you as well I liked the beat a lot!!, yea I will post a link in a moment. I forgot to put the lyrics with it also haha!

I see the lyrics now!!!! Awesome words man!!! got it locked!!!!

nice musick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44