[Rap] "Room for improvements" for Termite's cypher #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rap7 years ago

Probably my favorite beat out of @termitemusic's challenges! I hope you enjoy another Steemit collab!

Room for improvements

The lyrics:

Big up to Termite and his worldwide
Cyphers and everyone who turns up
Big up till termite, och dom som hör allt
Håll tredje örat öppet för en störd vibe

Boom goes the Dinomite, all over this cypher but I’ll
Soon get the nobel prize for writing our survival plan
Room for improvements now who doesn’t have is likely scam
I’m nowhere close to being close to those who matters most and I can

Count the ones that really knows why I am sad without a hand
And no one knows my brand because I choose it just to not expand
Frozen like the disneyland, video not on demand
And only until trolls are singing I’m the fixer upper man

I think I understand, under circumstances
why nobody’s understanding how the devil dances
Life is taking chances, we should romanticise advances
Not romantic ones just ask the ones we level with and wait for answers

I’m rappin for the masses, a written verse for planet earth
We have to gather up like family when mother’s hurt
We can’t afford to lose another second now that time is worth
More than all branded shirts, sold across the world

I could go on and on in songs on what we’re doing wrong
But not until I’ve got any solutions am I moving strong
You’re gonna notice it, as you tag along
I only have to choose which brick to pick off first to win mahjong

Mysteries will be resolved, misery will de evolve
In history's most viciously delivered mean response
To everyone involved who walks on this revolving ball
It’s only our fault at this point if we’re not ready for the fall

-----------------

Thank you for listening!

Sort:  

Oh man!!! this is so sick!!! You smashing this 1!!!!!!!! deep lyrics too!!! espeacialy like the last section bro!!!

Thanks a lot!! You're making a huge difference here for me. Haha my last three blog posts have been on your beats now and a good portion before that!

It works both ways!!! and you to me man!!!

... what you thinkin on this weeks beat man???!!

Good stuff as always! Just been a bit busy so might not make this one but we'll see!

It's cool to see your rap game is still strong privat .You must have some kind of bottomless lyric bag or something man:) cheers m8.

Haha thank you!!

WOW. you are Pro!!!!!!!!

Thanks a lot!!

Congratulations @privat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @privat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64