[Rap] "Me" for Termite's cypher #11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rap7 years ago

Another dope beat by @termitemusic. Another rap by me!

Me

Lyrics:

I only wrote in Swedish, until I got to Steemit
And wrote a couple challenges to get some tokens freely
Now I’m overly obsessed but ain’t redeeming
Just investing in myself until the pressure makes me steaming , hot

I’m just depressed and woke up looking for the meaning
To get dressed and to do else than looking at the ceiling
Booking in the meetings and cooking in the evening
But everything I do is just hadoukening my feelings, not

Being honest to myself I’m doing honesty in everything
including how I prove to me I’m not a sellout
fell out from the modesty of everyday autonomy
Avoiding you like bellsprout spitting fluid if you bother me

I’m not a wannabe, cool if you don’t wanna speak
We use the superpowers we’ve perfected you’re a Vallaby
I’m audibly projecting everything I see full heartedly
Uncharted language but this art is universal scarcity

There’s only one of me, try to buy me I’m for free!
I’ve finally un-tied myself by doing what I think I need
Try to steal my cyphers I’m already on my knees
Begging I don’t want to battle so I’ll give you all of me


Thank you for listening!

Privatlogo

Sort:  

Came by to show some love and resteem.

Thank you!! I left a wall of text on your last vlog. Check it out when you get time and let me know if my example was just bad or confusing!..

Love your lyrics! For sure deep and personal on this one!

Thank you very appreciated Reds!!

Man! I'm so glad your back....great entry! You, Termite, and me need to get together and to a collaboration! Maybe even like an couple song album? Think about it brother

Thank you! I've been thinking about some collab thing actually, that we could start up and also have more on it eventually. Getting Termite on it would be perfect as well. I'll hit you back when I've collected the pieces of my mind haha!

Sounds good bro, it'd be epic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51