You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, in the Matrix - Termite World Wide Jam Round 51!

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

It's so nice to see the lyrics of your piece written out here and being able to follow along when you perform in the video.

The way you write freely reminds me a little of the way I improvise on a pipe organ: I sit down and play something interesting until it'a time to end. No rules, just keeping it interesting while freely exploring various melodies, rhythms, harmonies, modes, dynamics, colors, textures and forms.

Please continue to create and share your art here...

Sort:  

Wow, man your comment is crazy to me. I really dislike structure in general, guess that's a common trait in creative people. I will continue for sure, many cool songs coming. Also releasing a few mixtapes soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45