Moja okładka

in #rap6 years ago

Language: Polish


Cześć!

Dziś zaprezentuję Wam moją okładkę na płytę, według mnie grafik zrobił zajebistą robotę!
Myślę, że Wam się spodoba!
Czekam na Wasze komentarze i udostępnienie tego dalej!

okladka-01.png

A co z utworami? Coraz bliżej końcowi w miksie/masteringu.
Niestety premierę musiałem przełożyć ale tak za dwa tygodnie powinien wiedzieć kiedy będzie premiera mojej płyty!
Tutaj macie, pierwszy przedpremierowy utwór.

Pozdrawiam MMarss!

Language: English


Hey!

Today I will present you my cover for the album, in my opinion the graphic artist did a great job!
I think you will like it!
I am waiting for your comment and share this on further

okladka-01.png

And what about the songs? Near the finish in the mix and mastering.
Unfortunately, I had to postpone the premiere, but in two weeks I should know when it will be the premiere of my album!
Here you have the first pre-release song.

Regards MMarss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66