You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, in the Matrix - Termite World Wide Jam Round 51!

in #rap6 years ago

I am always amazed with how rappers do their craft. I can't even talk as fast as that. How much more with singing with such beat? 😂 Though I like the beat of raps. It makes me follow through and bang my head a little. It keeps the mood alive and awake.

Very good rapping there! Is this your composition?

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! This is a contest hosted by termitemusic so not my beat, it is my lyrics though. I've been rapping for a decade plus:)

Oh I see. I did not know the mechanics of the contest. Do they give the beat and you come up with the lyrics to match it?

More than a decade of rapping would have really sharpened you with it. I would now know where to start if I were to join the contest. :D

If you want to join here is the link https://steemit.com/@termitemusic
You can rap or sing or do anything creative on the beat. Round 52 wil start on Sunday.

Wow, that is cool! My mother and other housemates will be very surprise if one day, I go home rapping. Thanks for the link, though as much as I like music, music doesn't like me. I guess I'll remain in the audience seat admiring the performers. :)

We all got to start somewhere, I was once a bad rapper too. All you need is passion:)

Passion! That's the thing. Let me find one, maybe... :D

You can, just try many things:)

Sure, I can try. I just have to balance things because there were instances when I tried many things and a few got out of control. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45