TERMITE MC Challenge Week 20

in #rap7 years ago

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Also check out my entry to the spitfire Challenge-K.E.N. - https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/k-e-n-spitfire-rap-challenge-week-3

Sort:  

yo yo long time! good shit. Ima be on here daily now. keep flowin.

I wonder'd where you went my nig, i'm glad you're back!!!

Riding the beat with venom!! miss jones says "hi"!!!
termitesymbollllll.jpg

LOL....i love me some miss jones!

I appreciate the love brother

Nice stuff ken!! Loved the line about not goin to church!! liked the fast lines too man that was pretty cool, good message near the end too man!!

I appreciate the love Willy G! Fuck a church, if you wanna believe and have faith, do it and prove it through actions not paying some corrupt scammer money just cause you have a guilty conscious and want to be "forgiven". I'm glad we think alike brother

I couldnt have said it better myself man, I agree 100% , you know great minds think alike haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74