TERMITE MC Challenge Week 18 ( Fork bending )

in #rap7 years ago

Comprehend it, Comprehend it
Stare at a fork and try to bend it x3

The words i spit are medicines
And i'm well equipped with sentences
And i'll admit that there devil sent
And that i stick to the ruler of measurement
Quick to tutor intelligence
Then move through the millenniums
To the future to confuse the clever men
Show and prove that their lose and never win
Cuz the abuse they can't move with severed limps
Told them the truth gave them a new testament
There's not a dude who's better then
The one who moves fast as the weather can
I past the veterans
Easily lap the champions
My bombs blast in the state your in
Harmful gas will replace the wind
An awful rash on your facial skin
All in a flash the radiation spans
Traveling fast and erasing men
All they heard was a laugh
From the satanist K.E.N.

Comprehend it, Comprehend it
Stare at a fork and try to bend it x3

I travel space like a martian
My names K.E.N. could you spare me some margin
It's been a long journey and i'm starving
He said fuck you and pulled the alarm pin
I didn't even respond just showed him my sharp grin
Read his mind found out where his mom lives
Then told him she was nuts and loved to munch on almonds
She loves when i get on top with the noodle, no ramen
Showed'em my saucer where we toasted the captin
By showing him his insides without a catscan
You think you hard becuz you post comments
Understand you're inferior before i clog your throat with comet!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Sort:  

Pure dopeness bruvva!!!!!!! Peace out!!!!
The lo-fi be strong!!!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Thanks bruvva!! I thought i 'd put a hook on this one.

hooked me in!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50