STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS: Week #1 Submission/Fabolous/ Y'all Don't Hear Me Tho

in #rap7 years ago

Shouts out to @geechidan for this fire ass challenge!!! I did ten takes for this challenge and then went through all ten and choose which one i thought was the best.

I can't control my mind
I have a hole in mine
At times
I think too fast i have to rewind
I just like fab
Doing a Freddy and Jason collab
On TV so they mad
Make room i'ma sponge soaking up class
I'm smoking hash
Till my lunges collapse
If you lunge and attack
I'll pull out a gun that's black
And shoot ten out of the mack
No need to pretend when your a fact
I'm not geechi dan i'm not the best
I'm just a man made of bone and flesh
I'll pop you like a quiz if you trying test
Each one of your ribs will fly out of your chest
In pieces is how he'll rest
Maybe that'll teach his ass some respect
He was from new york so i hit him with a jet
I'm hair reppin' for #thecut just like Gillette
Showing love
Blow a dub
Give a ho a hug
If you dig i done dug
No more wrist in cuffs
I don't spit i up chuck
Like iceman chuck
Punchlines are uppercuts
You guys are far from tough
Like Halle Berry you done had enough

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Happy Holidays!!!

Sort:  

Nice one!! Sometimes struggle to make a decent recording as well, challenging fun. I like the 'reppin' for #thecut just like Gillette'!

Thanks bro, i was hoping yall would get that!

My dude said "Give a hoe a hug". My favorite line in there...Plus that "repping "TheCut" like Gillette" line is fucking FIYAAHHH!!! You need to re-submit again man. I think you would get some more love on the post.

Thanks big homie! I tried to, i'll try again tho

It won't let me my nig

nice performance !

Thanks @streemmusic! I'm glad you enjoyed it my friend!

I just seen this bro, super bars on the punchline The Cut and Gilette, very creative, try and up the volume more next time, your bars are loud and clear but the music is too low. I liked your humble approach, the best thing is that you are the best of yourself and no one else. Respect!

Thanks my dude, i appreciate that!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43