New Music from up and coming Artist Kalel Xavier

in #rap7 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/kalel-xavier/she-the-reason-prod-by-juic3-akins

This is the newest song I released to Soundcloud for my next project Einstein 2. The concept behind the song was to talk about a girl who used to not care about me until I made it big and now she cant leave me alone but she doesn't realize she was the reason for me working so hard in the first place. it's not a true story but I thought it would be a fun song to make considering that's how it is for real sometimes.

Please take a listen, share, upvote, and follow I appreciate everyone who takes the time to experience my art it's all love and I'll be posting more real soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81