You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, in the Matrix - Termite World Wide Jam Round 51!

in #rap6 years ago

howdy from Texas sir burningzeal! yes sir your performance is burning zeal just like your username so you have the perfect username! Very intense and emotional performance and words man..wow.
And you know your words too like if I can ask you..what does "my brain’s coelvisac" mean?

Sort:  

I appreciate the kind words sir. Ah man I love when people ask me about my lyrics, as vain as that sounds lol. "I rap CIRCLES aROUND you in my brain’s CULDESAC. You’re at a DEAD-END shit haven’t even started damn"
Should be culdesac, my mistake:) Basically wordplay with the CIRCLES and aROUND and then using CULDESAC to say rappers will die lyrically (dead end street) trying to challenge my mind in a battle.

haha! oh man burningzeal you certainly are almost violent in your passion, it's great! thanks for the explanation and I hope everything you do goes viral!

Haha thanks! Violent lyrical mind, kind heart:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44