Todays Daily Freestyle from JPM

in #rap6 years ago

Ladies & Gents..

The latest Unrehearsed Daily Freestyle Rap Flow from Jaguar Paw Mu (JPM)




Hope you enjoyed!
~Follow to receive the latest on your feed~
Have a beautiful day fellow SteemStars.

Sort:  

The "wicked witch" line is sick. Today was a really dope one 👌

Hah, thanks man

Very cool, man.. Very impressive, your ability to remain with the flow, it's an art--I know!! ;)

Yes it is, thank you.

I've been playing guitar for almost twenty years--yet, for many many years, I did not consider that "rhythm" was all-that important--I more thought, like "I make my own 'flow'" lol. Yes... that's true--to a degree, though. It's important the people listening--assuming there are any lol--can "follow your beat," too! Which seems to require at least some kind of "attention outside yourself," or at least that how it seems to me... It's like setting your own beat while following at the same time... would you agree?

Or, maybe i'm doing it wrong lol. I think I need to follow a "set beat" outside myself--like a track--which feels a lot different than straight-up a capella-ing it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56