Ohayou, Inori here! Rap Attack!

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

Your neighborhood friendly fluff pupper.

Hab some of my angry rap I wrote to this track i found on the yuuuuutube.

This state of aggression is growing old.
Constantly clawing at each other’s throats.
This endless cycle we promote.

You mother fuckers are gonna get it, whether a bat or my gat, you all gonna get fucking wacked.
Don't cry to me when you come home, in a mother fucking sack, made of plastic and black.

I'm not the type to sit around,
To waste my newfound, Crown,
Not afraid to kick you while you're down,
There is no room for clowning around.

This world is vicious, taking advantage of the naive and ambitious,
everyone content with their secret malicious agenda, to bend tha
Fabric of their realities, into false reflections of what we had to be.

Take one good look at me, you'll realize my dreams are
in a whole new galaxy. Life isn't as simple as giving equal opportunities,
it's about breeding a selfless legacy, sacrificing your breaths you breathe to
Pave the way for a life without needs, not for you, and not for me, but for all of life's seeds.

All you other niggas spittin pointless fire,
About drugs or stock prices getting higher.
About them bitches you hittin, literally, figuratively or metaphorically,
promoting a socially dis-figurative mental mindset, corrupting the finest
minds the world will never get to see, faded out by cases of suicide and anxiety.

Little boys and girls growing up destroyed by their lack of self esteem.
Promoted by our corrupt and divided society,
Fueled by decades of mistrust and amnesty,
Blind rage and killing sprees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51