Chance The Rapper - 4 tracks realised in 2018

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

I really dig some of the new ChanceTheRapper songs (except Wala Cam) , you can listen to on soundcloud, in particular I like Work Out. I think everyone can relate to the below line, or at least everyone who has experienced depression & anxiety at times. The only way to push through it I found is to realise even if now is dark, it's gonna work out. Even if you don't know what lies ahead in your life, it's going to work out.

Doesn't it get dark, right before the sun peeks
And bears his face? And doesn't it get so hard to breathe?
But it's gonna work out, it's gonna work out

As usual Chance is a wordsmith, some very clever lines also that you can take to have whatever meaning you want.

I'ma have so many seeds, I could have a birdhouse

https://soundcloud.com/chancetherapper

Chance's Acid Rap will always be one of my favorite albums. So new music from him is always exciting.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @imisstheoldkanye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29