Weekly Rap Videos Pt.2

in #rap7 years ago

Bu hafta yine mükemmel işler çıktı. Travis'in bol mesajlı kısa filmi, birçok film projesi ve Big3'ye rağmen Ice Cube'ün müziğe geri dönmesi, Rozay'ın Birdman'e dissi, Big Boi'un uzakdoğu esintili yeni parçası, Snoop, Bone Thugs, Cypress Hill ve dahası. Sanki yeniden 90'lardayız.

Travi$ Scott - Birds In The Trap

Ice Cube - Good Cop Bad Cop

Rick Ross - Idols Become Rivals

Big Boi - Kill Jill (ft. Killer Mike & Jeezy)
Instant classic!

Snoop Dogg - Revolution (ft. October London)

Bone Thugs - If Heaven Had A Cell Phone (ft. Tank)
Krayzie Bone ve Bizzy Bone Bone Thugs olarak yeni albüm hazırlığındalar. New Waves'in bu sene çıkması planlanıyor.

The Weeknd - Secrets

DJ Khaled - Wild Thoughts (ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
Şarkıda Santana - Maria Maria sample'ı kullanılmış. Khaled'in albümü 23 Haziran'da çıkıyor.

Red Cafe - God Wanted Us To Be Lit (ft. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)

Cypress Hill - Reefer Man

Ayo & Teo - Rolex
Sanırım yeni jenerasyonun bu tarzına alışmamız gerekecek. Şimdiden radyoları işgal etmeye başladılar bile.

Bonus: KC Rebell - A. K.

Powered by Rap Videos

Sort:  

Gd Selection! I like$ Travis Sc0tt. He performs(LIVE) well. Did you see him perform during the 'All-Star-Wknd"?
Unfortunately I don't listen to a l0t 0f music these days. I'm busy making mines 0r I may catch somethin from time2time. I do however let my '3urst-Radio" play during the day. It's mostly r0ck but I l0ve it cuz it gets me away from my field(hip-hop;)

He's my favorite artist right now. He changed a lot of things in the industry.

I will have to take some time to listen to his albums

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99