My crypto-verse to Gin and Juice song.

in #rap7 years ago

With so much drama on the steemit scene
Its kinda hard to just chill and be puffnsomethings.
But I, somehow some way
Keep coming to this yunky ass site like every single day
May I post a little something for the Steem
And make a few Steem bucks as I write to you
2 in the mornin and the crypto still jumpin
'cause its decentralized
I got crypto on the exchange I'm tradin it on
And it aint leavin til the fork is dawnin
So what you wanna do?
I got a flashdrive full of wallets and my homeboys do to
So wallets offline and close them back doors
but (but what?) we don't trust them hoes
So im gonna puffnounce to this
Coins up Fiat down while you muthaf***in bounce to this

Rollin down the street HODLing crypto
posting on Steemit too. LAID BACK
With my mind on the future
And the future on my mind

Feel free to make the second verse. Or rewrite my verse but make it better in the comments! I mean I'm no Weird Al, but I'm bored and I tried lol.

@drpuffnstuff'n'things

drpuffandstuff5.png

Sort:  

Add her friend video. Thankyou for sharing @drpuffnstuff.. Would you like to visit my post and vote

Lol love it HODLing crypto is the life blood of the new paradigm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45