Tweety Brd

in #rap6 years ago


You think your important?
Thizz on your face.
Did one X pill couldn't even handle it.
One belt studded not fucked up at all
Brand new from hot topic I know what the Hell
Anti Christ wrote it on the bank
Who jacked those banks?
Ask the boss of the bay.
Need his number at the store he's doing the robot.
R.I.P. Mac d.r.e ice cream not for the faint of heart
in the rain racing
Some Dad selling his daughters
Chassity Chassity however you spell it.
Downtown santa cruz on tv displays
A movie in a house in L.A.

I beez in the trap
Beez in the trap
nicki minaja don't rap anymore
you suck at life and can't say skittles
Sour ones
you know the ones you cant take
Rosa Parks in the back of the bus thizz facin
Where you at in the nation?
Saw your dump truck
and I can't really front Jesus
pop and lock
slap the ground get that noose tight
Hella lockin the master lock houdini
If you like it then you should have put a ring on it
beyonce check out iggy azalea
now all the little girls lookin Feds
I need new orange bics from wal mart
tomorrow with some off brand fish.
I got money money money
what the fuck is that from? Stockton. 209 Money

Who want to know Mac Dre's killer?
I'll leave his grave Some white rich conspiracy Black Barte
yeah that dope fiend ain't cool I'm talking laura water wilder yeigermeister.
Hella dope sick need a ride from the bar seneriota
Who stole my lyrics? Yeah I'm bent not even enough time to front.
Had to bash the cop car in it aint a hollywood set
Nike SB's there is a song for you.
I'm in asia did you get the old mixtape?
Pimpin out the parking lot.
New rest in peace lil peep shirts.
In air brush nigga shot a black cop.
On white who is this? Budwesier.
What you think?
Post that shit on facebook. Call it instagram. W
Who ever you share it to in the east bay.
On skin make that sick.
Throw that in to Jpmorgan Chase.
Deposit or open cd tray.
Whatever you put in
Don't forget to remeber to take.
Listen to the karma
If there ain't Cash.
Money karma, karma.
Bass in the back
Slump in the trunk no glock 21
Hennessey at the store
What's pimp walking?
kick panel I don't know what thats for
Too many accidents I guess.
I've never wrecked many before
Perfect driving records still no kids absurd
Obnoxious custom racing suspension
I don't give a fuck
Voice of Angels?
Oh hell no don't sign me up.
I want nun of it not even a pre nup.

weed



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74