Hustle and Flowetry

in #rap7 years ago


To anyone that don't know I'm the steemit rap king,
Explode onto the scene everytime I do my thing.
You can catch me on twitter calling em all out,
These fake ass rappers leave me so full of doubt.
Is the game really over, have I already won it?
Can we get an encore from a dead rap pundit?
I don't mean to sound cocky, but they all pest,
No reply in a handicap 140 character rap contest.
Droppin bars two at a time on that twitter line,
Like wipin their shit rhymes one sheet at a time.
They burning the whole roll of that good T.P,
Can't clean up this shit, steemit rap god MVP.
Something like Eminem but I got that Ross fro,
Rhyme all day just to pass time if ya don't know.
It ain't even a test to me, this shit is just easy,
I want a rap battle against Nas, Biggy and Jeezy.
You're now officially on notice who is running the show,
Want to be embarassed, cash me in the comments yo.

Sort:  

Suspected yo had it , masta'd the 'touch', who knew.
Reflecting and echoing, echoing, out the cave, rhymes flew.
Hip hop da powwa , da masta done started,
Embarrassed and cowered da boppa departed.

I wouldn't battle my hypeman, you safe @bilbop

Thanks bro. My forte is, electric bass git-tar. The english language seems so weird;
how can a house burn up as it burns down? Or; I started out with nothing and still have most of it left. :-D

@acidyo, I couldn't wait for a contest,
I had too many rhymes on my chest,
Tell em to bring it here and no vest,
It's all headshots aiming at the best,
If they worth my time, (really no jest)
Then battle me live on radio Seacrest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53