Part 1 - A RAPSONG ON STEEMIT - by ya boy Lil Steemy

in #rap8 years ago

I spit hot freestyle blogs. Teachin' y'all how it's done.
Y'all ready know what this iess. Mike check, one two three.

Yo yo, it's me, Lil Ste-M-I-T, in the place to be called cryptocurrency. A coin for you, him, her an me. You neva witnessed an entry like me, gimme already that top spot trophy! I'll pump and dump this post fo show, taking it up the lists by throwin my computer through the window. Poloniex addin' da currency, hop on ma moneytrain cause da sky is da place to be.

Yea that's right, we're gettin this far. Cruisin' down the street, smokin' a cigar.

Pump and dump fo show. Grinding them likes like neva befow, walking with a moneybag through the front dow. Shake yow money ass on the flow, wave yow hands if you want some mow. Now press that like before you blow, and holla at me when you go.

Damn my raps so on point, I already got Steemit to rock the joint. Everybody on reddit and twitta getting stuck, all these lamers ain't makin' a buck.

Gimme them likes, gimme them posts, or I'll vote your ass down like a big bad ghost. Don't wanna see anymore pokemon, holy shit that stuff is done. Typin' and slammin' that keyboard see? Postin' on the Steemit is the life for me.

Yo bruv, if you liked my swagga post & raplyrics. Give me a shoutout and I'll bring yo ass so mow of these wack blockchainspits.

Lil Steemy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66