Termite Round 63!!! ADHD ScRamblings

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

A signal from a rambling man, pick it up like a receiver if you connect with this:)

Lyrics:
I’m tryna understand the reason of life
How we became, now I got a headache
It’s so beyond us, infinite Gods of Russian dolls
It’s like I’m playing Domino’s with a train of thoughts
With no station to climb off at
As I get scoffed at those with no afterthought damn
A never-ending pondering of life’s mysteries
Tryna decipher truth from lies an in-between state
Deep inside, there still resides a monkey
That just wants to fuck, mammalian brain interrupts
My neocortex held hostage
What about technology?
Ahh, well I can counter that…
Look at all the money, then look at all the poverty
Look at all the food, yet so many hungry see
I’m not impressed by all these gadgets
I wanna see souls transformed and compassion
I wanna see evil be reborn and entangled
With good, like the trees we need inosculation
Let’s grow together remember your roots
Indeed, we’re populating, but what’s your neighbour’s name?
Even your cat jumped over the fence to see his face
Separated, anonymously pretend to unite online
Less rhyming why? I had a message playing
In my head, had to get it out, if that’s God
I would like to go back to the intro and ask
Stuff to get some answers, hopefully my headache vanishes
Sorry for all these tangents, ADHD ScRamblings (shhhhhhhh, you picking up my signal lol)

Sort:  

Sick! Definately picking up your signal and will pass on the message!

Thx bro:) Appreciate it

Congratulations @burningzeal16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

THIS BANGS!!!!!! soz for late reply, Been propa busy man, just realised I never commented!!! Shits dope man!!!! Massive big ups!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Termite:) All good bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50