Sort:  

I already resteem it man!

Good luck on your career and journey in the rap world.

Have a wonderful day!

The day is great!

Thank you very much sir! Is it ok if I send you all my stuff lol? Here is a vlog about addiction. https://steemit.com/vlog/@burningzeal16/addiction-vlog-it-s-not-about-relapsing-it-s-about-planting-the-seed

Cool vlog boy!

I resteemed it!
I guess you try pipe smoking
There are as well some videos about it on Youtube.

Thanks man! Pipe smoking is so vintage, if I were to smoke I would probably try that lol

I thought you smoke. I guess that was your friend?
You can tell your friend about pipe smoking rather than smoking the new cigars now with too much of chemicals that would damage the lungs.

No I don't smoke:) I used to smoke weed, now I barely do anything. Got a new parody song, I used Snoop Dogg's flow and put my own lyrics in. It's dirty lol. https://steemit.com/rap/@burningzeal16/doit4thebag-rap-challenge-week-11-nothing-but-a-g-thang-naughty-parody

Oh yeah boy!
A dirty indeed lol

But its all about the music to entertain the listeners.
I guess no problem about that?

Lol yeah, it's all entertainment:)

Oh, another work of yours man.
Keep going as always.
Keep doing, keep working!
Destiny is waiting for you!

Cool man!
I resteemed it!

Nice insights there, and very worth thinking how we live our purpose in life, that's the main goal, but we have to discover our purpose in the first place. If we find it then we're good to go. Failing or achieving our purpose doesn't really matter in my opinion. The most important is we've done all our best and power to fulfill that purpose in life.

That's a good point:) Focusing on the process rather than the achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47