Sort:  

Go for it!
Bring it on buddy! You'll make it to the next level.
But you can also sing right?

I recently surprised myself with singing. I can hit certain notes pretty well, but need to practice a lot more to claim that I can "sing" lol. I'm working on a mixtape now and on some of the joints I sing on the hooks a bit. Follow me to stay updated if you want to:)

My News Feeds are always fully-loaded. I'd been following thousands of people. But I'm unfollowing them all and start following again to restart my following to minimize the flow of my news feeds. If you have a new post, just comment on my post your post and I'll check it and resteem it also.

Thanks sir, I'll do so:)

You're very much welcome and thank you so very much!
Its actually my little service to resteem posts every 3 hours whenever I'm here on Steemit.

That's very kind of you:)

Thank you again Christian!
You're also good and kind. I can see it. Your love ones are proud of you for sure and so with the people around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47