Sort:  

You're still young Christian!
You have many years to go to achieve your ambition and goals.
Good luck boy!
Keep going, keep working, keep doing.
You have a long way to go!

I will always rap, regardless if I ever become big. It's a passion:)

Go for it!
Bring it on buddy! You'll make it to the next level.
But you can also sing right?

I recently surprised myself with singing. I can hit certain notes pretty well, but need to practice a lot more to claim that I can "sing" lol. I'm working on a mixtape now and on some of the joints I sing on the hooks a bit. Follow me to stay updated if you want to:)

My News Feeds are always fully-loaded. I'd been following thousands of people. But I'm unfollowing them all and start following again to restart my following to minimize the flow of my news feeds. If you have a new post, just comment on my post your post and I'll check it and resteem it also.

Thanks sir, I'll do so:)

You're very much welcome and thank you so very much!
Its actually my little service to resteem posts every 3 hours whenever I'm here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45