Preview of my rap mixtape

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, hope you're well! Here's a sneak peek of the stuff I'm working on. Follow me if you haven't already so that you're updated when I release new music.
Peace

Sort:  

This is gonna be a classic! When it comes out i'll help promote it and a do a review of it, Keep spitting that heat brother! I'm with you 100%

Thx brother, I appreciate that a lot. Would love to read that review! I have so much work left, will probably release that other mixtape first, which consist mostly of the Jams and a few extra tracks. So you may have to do 2 reviews lol;)

Your welcome, I'll do 2 reviews then lol!

Congratulations @burningzeal16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sounding good man!! Im waiting on detox too!! haha cant wait for this mixtape!!

Thx bro! Yeah Compton was dope and all but glad I'm not completely alone on still wanting the Detox joint lol.

I didnt really like compton only a few songs on it, it was completely different than dres usual stuff , i want that big official sound that knocks. will we ever see detox?

The album wasn't mixed that well for some strange reason. I think Dr Dre's grand son will still be working on Detox, Half Life episode 3 situation;)

yeah it seemed a bit rushed, i thought maybe hes switched up his technique because he doesnt want to have to spend like 10 years producing one song lol I must look into that half life thing but Id say your bang on the money with that observation lol

Cant wait for this to hit!!!!!!!!!!!!! DOPE!!!!!!!!

Thanks sir:) Still long ways to go, but like what I'm hearing so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45