Sort:  

Damn! you went in bro, it's gonna be hard to top that...lol

Unfortunately missed the deadline, otherwise you all would've been dead lying in a line whooo! lol jokes you're all dope

LMAO yea you got skills, i resteemed this and followed you, check out my blog sometime. Can't wait to hear what you got for this weeks cypher

Followed you back, like what you do on the jams as well. Will check ya shit homie;)

Cool, maybe we could collaborate down the road

For sure man, let me know when you get a dope beat or something

You twisting this beat man!! skills!! love how the pace gradually increases!!

Thanks Termite, enjoyed this one, nice to have a concept:)

RESPECT BRUV!!!!!

Check out my single for my first album - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180414t193606181z-limewire Let me know what you think about brother, one love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68