Double Time Rap Flow (Cool story)

in #rap5 years ago (edited)

So, just another day Zealing these flames but I woke up surprised...
Why? A famous American rapper liked my rap on Instagram.
I was first making sure it's not a fake profile, nah ah it really was him:)
His name is Jarren Benton, used to be in Funk Volume with Hopsin.
Dude is very underrated and dangerous lyrically.

Thanks for the love Jarren!
I'll continue to "facilitate the illest state yet I elevate growing in value like real estate" to quote my own bars here lol

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

MAN!!!!! THIS IS SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flows on fire!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Termite! Glad you like it, to quote myself again "Even the meanest fireman retire respecting this fire" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49