🔥New Rap Song🔥

in #rap5 years ago

Me and Phil The Thrill Have Been Writing A Rap

I Met a girl online ..... Thought she was an Insta NINE.

I was her first round pick ..... then she hooked up with a hick.

When I see their pics on the gram... I wonder if she's embarrassed to introduce that scrub to the FAM.

She went with her second round pick ...when she should have said NEXT!

At first I wanted her to be mine ..... but without makeup and filters she was far from a DIME.

Soon I will finish this rhyme ....... meanwhile she will be watching my stories until the end of TIMEEEE! 😎

🌡🌡🔥🔥🔥

🎤🎤🎤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very funny rhyme! This chick will be remembering this ... till the end of time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94