Some of my old shit😂 enjoy I guess

in #rap6 years ago

Your bent in denial you thought I was shit till I made your fans smile so you better think and redial because I'm about to defile this track in 3 minutes flat with all these rhymes I'm bout to spit back hit you with my pen and watch your brain go splat infact I'll eat you alive like a pack rat I defied expectations built up skills now I'm on the rap stations and people be paying to see my shit and listen to it like listen bitch I know you love my shit so get on your knees and suck my dick while I pick this mic up and spit this witty shit this penciled shit written rapped then decrypted better get your fix in because the shows almost over and I'll be ending it got my fans addicted using they paycheck just to witness it look at it I even got your girl biting her lip and showing her tits got your fans escaping your show like Icarus I won't stop till they think I'm the one who invented this or till I'm doing business with Dennis the menace using my rap as an incentive for clotheless women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45