Kinda funny,less serious rap I wrote out of boredom, enjoy!

in #rap7 years ago

Machine guns we got em ready to go breathe lungs filling heavy with smoke
When I leave clutch you'll be broke
People say such I am woke
Drifting street stunts getting stoned
I call it reefer code people spoke
Your bout be cold when your dethroned
Ya girl hit me up said she want my dick deepthroat I ain't feeble bitch this is beast mode madstories untold watch em unfold as I rap then leave em unspoke rad flows filling up my billfold spit cold then I unload held tight with this gun hold

All these other rappers I can't condone they call phone home when they about to get owned I do this shit solo grab my pen n paper and let off like I'm loco put you in a choke hold,so bold, a mad rap maker your unnoficial savior ,tap like paper, Aim my gat so I can be your life taker, homicidal behavior a pen to pad rhyme player, girls say nice flavor I say do me a favor get on your knees and cater to me, let's see thoughts infesting me too many testing me trying to get get the best of me even though they are less than me it's like sibling wrestling they ask how I rap so impressively I guess it's just how incredibly the rest of me handles stress and sets it free it's my dad who got locked up for meth dealing my mom who just won't stop bitching that is why I'm pitching these words spitting a so called curse impending, I can't breathe while I'm intending for you to learn, intending to burn intending to leave,intending to turn, my head churns as lyrics stir, peers I lure so let's infer I'm the best and you can't get ahead of the curve. talk so much shit think your better here it's your turn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48