"Extend some courtesy"

in #rap7 years ago

Extend some courtesy as Im flirting with your girl while you think you can serve me, it's magic, I'm ecstatic, a psychopath running you over like train tracks hitting you back to back, my moves are exact that's not wack, it's my attack going full blown, I'm intact while you've already been capped, bagged and sacked so extend some courtesy while I offend you verbally, burn you personally and murder you mercilessly because once you go to verse me there is no turning back to rehearse ya see? I jump up and spit to bruise I ain't spitting to lose bitch I planned ahead to win like I'm on the news so extend some courtesy as I inadvertently turn you vertically and cut you open,all while the police are searching me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45