Life is a Gamble (New Music)

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,

Milky Way2.jpg

It's been a while since I've been on this platform. There has been a lot going on in the world lately and I've been feeling moved to create more music. I saw another user was able to embed his soundcloud song so I figured I would give it a try. I'm at the point in my life where I'm making music for my own enjoyment (and hopefully a few others). It is more like therapy session for me. I'm hoping to create more in the future. Enjoy and please let me know what you think. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Dope track homie!!!!! Nice to know that i can embed soundcloud!!!!!!

Thanks man gald you liked it!!!

Congratulations @alao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Awesome!!! Glad I started getting back on this platform!!!

This is great! Deff got me thinking deep while listening to it

Thank you. It means a lot when people comment on my work.

i love life but life don't love me

Why do you say that? Life is hard but you have to keep moving. If anything I've learned that everyone has a purpose and we are all teachers. It might not be a grand purpose but if you can make at least make an change in one person life then it is all worth it.

Wooo! Another great hip-hop artist on the platform :D :D

Deep and relevant lyrics. Amazingly done :D

Thanks for the reply. I'm going to start getting more involved in the platform. I'm also getting more steem :)

Great to know! I follow you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35