@goldenarms- He challenged me to a rap battle in PALnet... and now he must die! This one is called "Dinosaur"

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

There's lot of reasons to join the PALnet Discord server. We have around 200k SP from almost 600 delegators in community accounts that can upvote minnow posts. We can help you listen to tunage as we have a killer radio station called mspwaves. We can help you find a community, because with 5,000 people there's something for everyone. Though that said, one of my current favorite things to do is battle some fools in the Epic Rap Battle channel in PALnet.

@GoldenArms

Recently a new edition to the channel decided to come at yours truly. It's a little bizarre, but he's the best Canadian rapper I've ever heard of... Anyway, he came at me in the channel. You can find us battling in here: https://discord.gg/ZZvKUMJ. I have no regrets. I did what I had to do. I present "Dinosaur."

Dinosaur

All right goldenarms I admit you’re the best! But only if standard’s a Great Wall of text.
We’ve made many advances like even return key! Let's go canada! Join this cen-tur-y.

And now you talk big bout being a lion, I lie in wait for lion I’m spying,
you talkin’ all grand like a big of man of war. Fuck it I’ll go straight dinosaur.

Your verbiage is weak you need a thesaurus while you do that I’m stegosaurus.
I was sitting there chilling eating some grain but now that I’m aggroed I’m stomping your brain.

You’ve started as lion and seem quite perplex, I think that’s quite normal as I’m now T-Rex.
Mufasa just told you of “all that light touch.“ I ate him too didn’t fill me that much.

I’m sure that by now your whole pride is in peril; bad time to share I’m now pterodactyl?
Spreading my wings I’m lord of the air, eating your Family like I doesn’t care.

Ok, for fun, I’ll retro Zeus god'a'thunda, and lyrically smack you back you to the tundra.

Sort:  

Yomofo, i'm coming at ya full force
So pack a pampers, and clear the course!
You dissed @goldenarms with your childish endeavour
You'll soon be my gimp!
So grab the ball, and the leather...

I'll be back, to dish out the fury
So hunker down beyotch, 'cause i ain't in a hurry

😤

Not even a peep? C'mon bro lez have some heehaws!

🤘😁

Blame Canada haha

🇨🇦 Rocks!

You missed your calling!
You should become a RAP STARRRRRR!

LMFAO 😂
That Theosaurus you swallowed all those months ago really helped with this one dude!

You guys are too funny!!

This is the third rap so far that I managed to read and I really enjoyed that. I will continue following you and when I'll be ready, I'll try to do a rap myself.😉

I'll be waiting!

I'll let you know when it's done. I do listen rap, but for me it's first time when I'm doing this. This is a good challenge for myself too.

Great posts, do Dinosaur truly exist?

Nice one mate. You should to a feature with Eminem and clash the lovely Trump

Love the 'blamecanada' tag. That'll be in my head all day.

lol, Rappin erry day; aint even givin a k; you know it's fo real when I'm strate goin dinosaur all up in yo grill ;)

Yeah, I feel like if I'm busting his grill with "stegosaurus" he's gonna have a hard time comin' back from that. I'm not even sure they teach words with that many syllables up in Canada.

See that meteor? It's coming down fast
Poor lil' Stegosaur, your end will be a blast
From @thedamus, the god, the Lord of the rhyme
Your walnut size brain died in ancient times...

haha, I'd be surprised

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75