Battle Rap- Moriarty-

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

The setup is Goldenarms used some language I'm not super fond of, then Clay popped in and called me Watson. Cat's always around dropping sillyness. So, I had to crush this thing. It's all contained in PALnet discord Battle-Rap room.

Golden, being a rapper's more than yo' dick, I didn't feel nothin' but I sensed a prick.
I know this is awkward but bet that you cope, Yo ma' left my bed; to wash ur mouth out with soap.
It's ok to be gay you won't go to paddy, but I have some queer news, I'm yo' new daddy!
You know I am cranky yo' vocab is fillable, I'm waiting for rhymes with more than 2 syllable.
For bad language you used, spankin' I'll pass, but I'll make one request stop fantasizin' my ass.
You may want to work on how you relate with yo' mothah; cause you're dreaming of weird shit under the covahs.
I'm sad to see you've developed electra, I'd stoop down to help but I'm droppin' my lectcha.

I just finished reading the Scaredy Cat Guide, and finished my Thesis: It's built on 9 lies.
Class write this down, it's number nine. His lyrics hit nothin' even given all time!
He thought that he killed me and I was in trouble, but it was all no sweat, just my b-double.
I know that you're curious here's number 8. His ego is broken; sad it deflate.
But even I'm bored so let's not go through this, I brought my mix tap let's listen to music.

Now shit is bumpin', they standing on desks, and they pullin' they phones to tell all the rest.
Clay heard phat beats and had to lay down, some b-boy windmills in my dance town!
Nathan stopped in, though he looked out of place, he's even got guns strapped to his face
Isaria came too she's lookin' all gothic, Crimmy got drunk and I think she is topless,
JJ is here cause his wife gave permission, he beatboxxed in style and everyone listened.
Dante is here and brought rev as a chum, Dante took mic and reverend the drum,
Sammo and Stella testin new lines; Everyone's happy they worked every time;

This place it be kickin' and it's a phat party, but I am not Watson; I'm Moriarty!
Just as Cat says that he's "as good or more so." I'm touching this button and quantized his torso!
Just as Clay's dancing like life's a cool breeze; Took two to the chest; with Bob Ross paintin' trees!
The place got too heated and ignited black powdah; Nate don't look good, his face is clam chowdah.
I'm starting to cackle cause I've gone insane, murder and violence and causing new pain!
I know what is coming so I strode outside; it's only be cause I like being alive...
Y'all got too greedy and clearly were thirsty; this building I blasted like I was Cerci.
Last but not least I'm stealing yo' raps...
...
...
...
...
Cats.

Sort:  

Love the picture Sherlock Holmes with original basil Rathbone and Nigel Bruce I have the box set, cheers mike

Word!

What it has to do with Minnowsupportproject? :O

Dope!!!! nice one.....Be inspired

Did you hear Trump's Response to Eminem??!!

This battle rap is about to go crazy!

trumpdisstrack.jpg

You talk of life and peace.....
can't seem to feel them with all this murder....
I m lost clay and this world just got colder...
I feel heavy man. There 's lot on ma shoulder...

trying to get clay to reply to you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76