The Inversion

in #rants6 years ago (edited)

d9fdbb1e-fa2a-4236-9bd0-044bcc156ab0.jpeg


No, I'm not drunk, the photo is upside down. Yeah! I know. I didn't want you to capture my non-flamboyant face in the usual orthodox, traditional manner. Did you care about the post title?

No, forget about that. I know it implies a change in the position, order, or relationship of things so that they are the opposite of what they had been. And I wasn't referring to the weather inversion either.
Gosh! Am I ranting or dancing? Is this how my momma raised me or am I breaking the rules? Nevertheless, don't always find meaning to every thing because the meaningless nature of some things actually do give meaning to them. Maybe this was meaningless!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82