Creating myself (again)

in #rantotheday37 years ago (edited)

IMG_5637.JPG

These past couple of days I've been working on a project for class - personal brand. At first I had a hard time doing it, but then I started to realize what I'm good at and what I enjoy doing, and that is creating. I took a picture of myself "pretending" to edit my vlog and now I want to get back to it. I had to take a picture from my vlog so I had to do some edits and screenshot it, while doing some edits of the vlogs I got that rushed feeling of creating again. I have no idea why I stopped, but I want to get back into it. Making vlogs was so fun for me and I loved doing it.

I feel like as we get older we start to lose our creativity and I think being creative is so important, you could say it keeps me young. Pursuing my career, I hope to find something that will allow me to put myself on the table and create.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52