You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post turtles, a rant.

in #rant5 years ago

OMG! I am so sorry! I got my days mixed up because of Labor Day. But I have been really sick for the past month, including my migraines but not because of my migraines, and I have only posted twice in the past 2 weeks. I was finally beginning to feel better when I had to deal with a catastrophe 2 weekends ago which made me sick all over again. Hopefully I will be of some help to you next week. I am so sorry Hun! Thanks for your concern. HUGS! Hopefully I will be posting soon about my catastrophe and that will bring you up to date. Hope all is well with you.

Sort:  

No worries atall atall m'dear. It was very quiet on the aul prompt front anyway so I sped through them.
Very sorry to read your tale of consternation and woe and glad you're feeling better.

I hated that I wasn't able to help for 2 weeks in a row. I still feel bad, especially last week because of me getting my days mixed up. If for some reason you don't hear from me, leave me at least 4 freewrites and I will get to them eventually.
Thanks again Hun for everything! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70