You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ding! Level 3 Steem user! Third year on the platform has passed

in #rant5 years ago

Steem has been a great place for me to stop caring about anonymity. I made so many good friends and got so tired of being scared of google and the state that I took off my pineapple

Glad you are still here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Are you trying to trick me too to get rid of my anonymity?

Ha, I never trust a pineapple. Or should I call you... a painapple?
There are people on Steem who know what I look like. And I look good.

Not as good as bread though.

The Pain Apple!!!!
Very few of us look better than bread. Especially after 3 years old. Happy birthday!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55