You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scary disappointments & Eternal trust for the win

in #rant6 years ago

Hey, if you need an Overwatch hand I actually have your back. But speaking to your point about giving up, I have to say, I can relate hard. I don't even have a meaningful comment to make. I just know that you cannot succumb, because it doesn't solve anything! You would be nowhere having opted out of every aspiration that met with a setback. You owe it to yourself to see things through.

Sort:  

I can tell you more about my sad story. I have been somewhat high in platinum at best. Then I don't know what happened, but I slowly slided to low-platinum and going between gold-platinum. Now I dropped to 2135 at lowest after a long run of bad games. Some were geniunely lost after a good game, in some games the enemy team had team of super smurfs (4 people team with 3 low level players who were better than players in platinum, maybe carrying the fourth one to better ranks), some games with ragequitters, some with trolls and throwers and one fucking easy victory was ruined because we had a 5 second blackout. When the power went back on and I rejoined the game, the game was basically lost.

I'm glad we're still here. Even though we have the tough times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61