Just a rantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rant7 years ago (edited)

I'm just ranting as I feel pretty annoyed by this, nothing important or deep this time sorry.
Well the good thing about ranting is I can just write down what I feel without double-checking if I have any mistakes in the post :)

Uneducated people who try to force their political (or any other topic) on other people! I completely detest these type of persons, especially those who keep yelling/writing "libtards". If I hear/see that word I instantly switch into my "Yep, nothing important gonna come from this guy after this"-mode. Can't keep myself from thinking those people are completely uneducated and just get used by others to spread toxic into the world and letting those behind all of that profit later on.

The worst part is, even if you try to bring some arguments into the discussion (which I long stopped trying) they just won't accept anything, they are right and any other opinion is wrong, it doesn't matter what facts there are, it doesn't matter how little they tried to gain information on the topic. They. Are. Right.

Always!


At least they think so....

Pretty decent rant for being so short if I may say so myself heh :)

Sort:  

Just noticed that this kind of post may have a really bad reception :x
probalby shouldn't make any other posts like this, but won't take this down anyways.

even your blabbing .. sounds like an perfectly written article :P

uughh thanks~ @utfull <3
but to be honest I'd like myself to stop using complex sentence structure all the time. Often am I told that my sentences are WAY too long and hard to understand unless one concentrates. Being told that all the time by people face to face made me kinda over-concious about it... x'D
Besides I'm using "that" too often even in this comment, which comes from me talking german though, our "that"s are mandatory while in english they are optional, just adding to the word count without adding any context. AND I don't really know alot of words too.... need to learn some more synonyms and all that stuff so I can be more flexible with my text.
Geez I'm really good at taking compliments.

...This got longer than I thought it would o.o

Where are you buddy :) Long time no see ??

lately I've been WAY too busy to come online, the little time I have on hand I rather go out and meet with friends. When I find some time I try and read some books too, but thats about it with my free time right now sadly :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49