You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit ain't Facebook

in #rant7 years ago

@aggroed I think @minnowsupport is an excellent project. When I first heard about it a few days ago I went down the rabbit hole to get a good handle on what it offers.

After testing it with 100 sp delegation and being satisfied that it wasn't a scam I went in hard and delegated 6000 sp. I think its a great opportunity for people to get access to some sp without investing money they dont have.

I applaud you and the rest of your team on this great initiative.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Holy Fuckballz! That's awesome and extremely generous!!! I know a ton of minnows who are gonna be happy about that!

I'm not seeing a delegation. Can you check this? https://mspdelegator.herokuapp.com/delegators Maybe I missed it.

I respect this 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Maybe I missed the delegation. Can you check this please? https://mspdelegator.herokuapp.com/delegators

Im really sorry. I think I got your project confused with the @minnowbooster project. Now Im totally confused. Ill have to look into your project some more.
Again my apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42