Have not been posting on Steemit/Partiko/eSteem

in #rant5 years ago

Crypto prices are depressed. And I havent been posting anything on this platform for quite some days.

Thought I'd just use some of my RC today....

I've been looking at POS running on Android/cloud with scanner

And having friends in town also take up some time.. so I havent been talkative on Steemit.

THis is just a random post.. of thoughts and photos... THis one is public art taken at Bedok Mall in Singapore

Thanks my supporters... @c0ff33a , @broncnutz, @quotes-haven, @kunschj, @culgin, @johndoer123, @oldstrongman, @old-guy-photos just to name a few.. there are so many more !! heheh. thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

I'm also posting less frequently these days, partially due to personal reasons but also because I am not sure what the upcoming HF21 will bring. It is hard to predict what will the effect be though I will like to believe it's going to be good overall

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still hanging in with my one post a day pretty much. The more rewards I claim, the lower the balance in my wallet though. It would be nice to see Steem looking up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89